Counting down to Netherlands

I’ve been so lucky that my friends have been asking me out to meet and stuff before I fly off. So these few weeks have passed in a flurry of lunch and dinner dates w friends – some of whom I haven’t hung out w in a while and some whom I always see but it’s never enough.

Shall slowly update this space w all the lovely meet ups I’ve been having! This period has been a nice reminder that I’ve good friends who love me and will miss me 😀

6 days left now :O

Counting down to Netherlands

Leave a Reply

