Bye September!

I’ve opened this page really often the past few days but I just can’t decide what to blog about. So many things has happened that I feel like I definitely should keep record of but it’s too daunting a task to put it into words. But I have to!! If not it’ll fade away in my sieve-like memory ;'(

So I promise I’ll update this space once my midterm on Tuesday is over! Posts to look forward to:

  1. [Aug] EXO The Lost Planet concert
  2. [Sept] Hazel’s glorious moment at the Danzpeople concert (KIV)
  3. [Sept] Belly’s 21st (KIV)
  4. [Sept] YG Family concert
  5. [Sept] My 21st birthday celebrations *insert excited squeal*

Such an exciting life I’ve been leading this semester 😀

Bye September!

Leave a Reply

