Ohmygosh look at the time

School is rly picking up now, and I’m not exactly sure how I’m faring at the moment. Deadlines are starting to come and it’s week 4 already. Two weeks away from recess week AKA midterms AKA deadlines oh my gosh. This sem rly scares me. Okay every semester scares me -.- I rly need to find better lines.

But it’s hasn’t been all work and no play. I’ve found time to meet my dear friends, shop for CNY clothes (mega last minute this year gosh, so stressful), and push other more pressing things to the back of my mind. Which is incredibly bad. But still.

I’m rly looking forward to watching My Fair Lady w ST and my mum tho! I don’t think it’ll disappoint, plus I think we’re gna get pretty good seats so yay! 🙂 27 Feb woohoo can’t wait.

Ohmygosh look at the time

Leave a Reply

