Happy 2014!

Happy 2014 guys! 😀 Hope you’ve been having a good nine days of the new year.

I spent my first few days of the year overseas in Taiwan and Hong Kong (as y’all know heh). The trip w family was fun tho it did feel a bitttt too long. But I’m not gna be ungrateful. I did have fun and it was eyeopening and exciting 😀

I’m so behind on chronicling my life here. Since I came back, I’ve been busy catching up with nmsoc business and watching my shows. Watching so many happy shows now yay!! 😀 Gotta try to clear at least two before school starts if not you know how much trouble that will be.

Anyway, here’s to hoping that 2014 will be another good year with many exciting challenges (that are not too challenging) and maintaining my precious friendships with my lovely lovely friends. It’s gna be an exciting Y3S1 also. Can’t wait for ST to join us in school :D:D:D Hello 2014 I hope we’re ready for you~

Happy 2014!

Leave a Reply

