I can’t wait to…

  • Cut my hair
  • Visit the dentist
  • Make new specs and contact lenses
  • Buy a new laptop (fingers crossed!)
  • Get a manipedi
  • Flop around at home
  • YouTube surf mindlessly
  • Go for a facial
  • Go for a massage
  • Plan the Hong Kong leg of my family trip
  • Get started w the many NM society things to do
  • Have our Kpop Fanily Day
  • Karaoke in PJ’s house
  • Hang out w my siblings hopefully go somewhere fun together
  • Explore Singapore’s hipster spots and be suaku w ST
  • Eat claypot rice w Hazel
  • Attend fitness classes w raroro
  • Watch No Breathing w susu
  • Maybe blog a bit more about the semester
  • Drive on my own (okay probably won’t be able to sigh)
  • Meet Melissa and Sherlyn again
  • Meet my different groups of friends actually – how I’ve missed them so!

My busiest semester in NUS so far I think. Chasing deadlines and testing how late I can sleep. But it’s ending soon and I am excited for the holidays.

At the same time, I’m kinda dreading it because it means a new semester and an unplanned event to hold oh gosh please let us get through it.

I can’t wait to…

One thought on “I can’t wait to…

Leave a Reply

