Happiest birthday ever ❤

I felt so super duper loved by all my friends and family today. I definitely definitely will not forget today because really, how often does one have a day like that?

Thank you so especially much to ST, Hazel, PJ, and Melissa for coming together and planning this thing 😀 I really appreciate all of you so so freaking much idk how I can ever put it into words. Sometimes it feels like I’m neglecting y’all, or sometimes we don’t talk, or sometimes we just have periods of long quietness haha but you four are always in my heart. LIKE PERMANENTLY. Can we please be best friends forever and ever?

Will blog about my birthday soon 😀 Just wanted to express my immense happiness for today hahaha. Also the first time I cried from happiness.

Happiest birthday ever ❤

Leave a Reply

