#nowplaying

I realise that most people don’t care what is  now playing for me -.- But this song is really the SWEETEST. I’m so touched by the lyrics and idk, it’s just so PERFECT. I feel so reflective and lovely now and touched and wow I love it, I really do.

Where Infinite sings a love song but plot twist! It’s for their mothers. I absolutely love Sunggyu’s parts in the song where he sings about how his mother’s always close by so he thought it’s okay (not to say I love you to her).

SAY I LOVE YOU TO YOUR PARENTS TODAY.

Infinite commands you.

and Woohyun shoots his deadly hearts to you ❤
#nowplaying

Leave a Reply

