BACK TO SCHOOL

Hiya! School has started again already! I can’t believe my summer holidays are gone sigh. It felt so weird packing to go to school today, oddly familiar yet unfamiliar if you get what I mean.

Anyway I’m predicting a busy semester ahead, so it’ll be back to my sporadic updates 🙂

Meanwhile, here’s what I have to blog about!!

  • USS Day w Amanda (both the actual day and the fail day hahaha)
  • FSW Day w Hazel and ST
  • AWB Day w Kpop Fanily
  • Back to School Day w everybody in school
  • Feelings about work
  • AND UM NM CAMP? HAHAHA WE’LL SEE LA OK
BACK TO SCHOOL

Leave a Reply

