#YOLO DAY

#YOLO DAY.

Reblogging ST’s post on 6 August when we hung out. Since ST does this to me all the time, I’m doing it too. Anyway, it’s EXACTLY the same becos what he thinks is what I think and so his post is an accurate um reflection of what I’d blog.

HAPPY DAY W ST. Haven’t hung out like that for too long ~ Sometimes I forget how we’re really STs to the point that I almost cannot believe how similar we are. Thankful that I found a Tween in my life. LOVE YOU LONG TIME.

P.S. I rly think we quite funny. Like not funny weird but funny-haha.

#YOLO DAY

Leave a Reply

