Sticky: To Blog About

A new sticky post because I sorta finished the previous list already. Like ST said, this list motivates me to blog about my happenings and act as a reminder ^^

1. Cousin’s wedding
2. Cafe hopping w squeakies
3. NM camp
4. Card making session w squeakies
5. LAST DAY OF WORK
6. Monday lunch w Monday lunch peeps 🙂

WILL GET STARTED ON THIS LIST SOON.
Anyway I was thinking… I’m practically documenting every day of my life here. HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO BE MYSTERIOUS LIKE THAT ): completely no air of mystery already hahaha. Maybe I should blog more of my thoughts and feelings. What do y’all think?? (Lol I ask like I’ve many readers -.- )

Sticky: To Blog About

Leave a Reply

