New Tag – dwf!

Because once in awhile I like to be organised and all that, I’m creating a new tag/ converting my old one and removing some tags!

At the moment, the key change is my ‘friends’ tag. Because it’s getting messy (like, almost all my posts are going out w friends right -.-) I’m gna change it to ‘dwf’ which refers to Dates w Friends πŸ˜€ So all the posts that are solely (or partially) recounts of dates w friends (lol self-explanatory) will be tagged dwf from now on!

Luckily WordPress allows me to change all the tags at one go if not I probably wouldn’t do it hahaha.

New Tag – dwf!

Leave a Reply

