Karaoke w PJ & ST

16 July 2013

Haven’t met PJ and ST together for SUCH A LONG TIME. I’ve met them separately but not together because we haven’t been able to find a time to meet up all together. BUT THIS TIME WOW ST WAS THE ONE WHO INITIATED IT!! WOWWWW. So impressed becos he doesn’t usually initiate/plan meet ups so yay good for you ST I’m so proud of you :D:D The plan was to go to SGCC to karaoke. I didn’t rly wna go karaoke becos 1. No mood and 2. Karaoke doesn’t leave us w much time to catch up w each other because we’re too busy singing!

But we really haven’t karaoke-d for a long time so I decided that yeah sounds like a good idea too πŸ˜€ PLUS PJ WOULD BE DRIVING DOWN TO SGCC WHICH IS AWESOME HAHA. Omg aren’t we all so grown up, driving to places and all that. I still get a little thrill of excitement whenever one of my friends drive me somewhere (actually it’s mainly raroro who drives me to school hahaha)

So after work, I rushed down to nex to buy dinner for the three of us (KFC YAY) then PJ and ST drove to pick me up to drive there yay. Had a Β bit of trouble finding the parking lot (sorry for adding to your stress PJ!) but we managed in the end. Had our KFC by the poolside, romantic much! πŸ™‚ Spent some time there catching up w each other, taking turns and all that. Even then, it wasn’t even time because we had to rush for our karaoke session.

THEN WOOHOOOOOO PARTY TIME PARTY HARD. Hahaha we didn’t even buy drinks/ get any snacks man. IT WAS SOLELY DEDICATED TO SINGING OUR HEARTS OUT WOOHOO. Started w all the 1D songs. Really, we just SELECTED ALL THE ONE DIRECTION SONGS HAHAHA. Damnn fun and we knew all the songs and wowwww it was like BACK TO THE OLD DAYS (i.e. just last year) Of course we also chose our old favourites like 5566, 183 Club (teehee must-sing during karaoke), and manyyyy others like Avril Lavigne and I don’t remember already.

THE MUSIC JUST KEPT GOING ONNNN. Like my heart. Do you geddit.

So we sang and sang and sang and it was sooo mega fun because we generally knew all the songs we chose and if we didn’t.. it was catchy enough for us to catch.

After on my dad came up pay for us (thanks daddy πŸ˜€ ) and so he became our photographer ;D

lovely
lovely
lovely
lovely
LOVELIEST <3
LOVELIEST ❀
meh
meh
obv i forced pj to do it HAHA
obv i forced pj to do it HAHA
ditto for this.
ditto for this.

Dropped ST off at the MRT then home I went. πŸ˜€ Was suchhhh a good day sigh I rly missed hanging out w them. I love you my bestest of the bestest friends thanks for always making me feel so loved and special to y’all. Looking forward to hanging out more once PJ’s done w ehoc!!

Karaoke w PJ & ST

Leave a Reply

