Sticky: To blog about

SO MANY THINGS HAVE HAPPENED SINCE I PROPERLY UPDATED. And as always, once I get into the hang of blogging, I’m on a roll. But it’s late so I’m just gna list down what are the posts about what I’ve been up to that you’ll most likely see because.. I probably won’t get around to blogging about everything. And I’m sticking this post (teehee my first sticky post!!) on top so that I’ll be able to find it.

  • Danzpeople recital
    DEFINITELY WILL BLOG ABOUT THIS. It’s just a matter of time.
  • Boy’s birthday party(s) 
    TWO. TWO BIRTHDAY SHINDIGS FOR THE KID.
  • Going to town w my brother 
    WILL BLOG ABOUT THIS BECOS SO COOL.
  • Tulipmania w Hazel and Amanda 
    Maybeeee I’ll blog about this. Many pictures but meh nothing much to write home about. Unless people just wna see pictures hmm.
  • Company dinner w work buddies 
    Probably will blog about this. SO MANY THINGS HAPPENED BECAUSE OF THIS.
  • CNM Camp 
    Will definitely try to blog about this!!
  • Karaoke time w my best buds
    ALSO WILL BLOG ABOUT THIS
  • Cousin’s Wedding 
    Probably will blog about this!! Exciting day ^^

Yup that’s about all. 😀

The weekend is here yay!

Sticky: To blog about

One thought on “Sticky: To blog about

Leave a Reply

