Busy weeks!

I know it’s been AGES since I blogged but I totally have legit reasons. So here’s another quick update to remind myself what I’ve been up to. Oh yes, I’ve started work w Sherlyn, Melissa and Joannah and omg I forgot how time consuming work is ): Everything after Tuesday therefore only happened after work oh wellzzzz.

On another note, dear PJ is coming back soon!! Really hope I’ll get to meet her when she’s back, she’s so mega busy nowadays.

So continuing from my last quick update…

Monday: Tulipmania w Hazel and Amanda followed by a meeting for NM camp!
Tuesday: STARTED WORK OMG. ): Then danz at night.
Wednesday: Last minute shopping for stuff to complete my costume for danzpeople recital
Thursday: OMG THURSDAY IS A HOLE IN MY MEMORY WHAT DID I DO ON THURSDAY?!!!!
Friday: VESAK DAY / DANZPEOPLE RECITAL !!
Saturday: Jitterbugs kids recital full dress rehearsal
Sunday: Jitterbugs kids recital /phew

Monday: Falling asleep at work / my brother’s birthday celebration
Tuesday: My brother’s birthday!
Wednesday: Lenas (Lin-as) w my work buddies and ARCADE TIME HURHUR
Thursday: Zumba w the fit raroro and my mum
Friday: Dirty Dancing w raroro and my mum! (not as in, we were dirty dancing. As in we WATCHED dirty dancing the musical)
Saturday: nua day (finally!!) and ballet ~
Sunday: Food expo omg

 

Yup so as you can tell MEGA BUSY. I only had one nua day plus one gaping hole in my memory omg how terrible )’: Hopefully I’ll be able to bring my blog back up to speed on my life (so that PJ can read also teehee to catch up on my life so when we meet she can just tell me about her trip!). Don’t have much planned out for this week sooooo if I’m not feeling lazy / reading a book, I’ll try to update my blog πŸ˜€

Busy weeks!

Leave a Reply

