A summary of my week

Hello hello! To remind myself as well as to provide you w a sneak preview of what happened in the past week, here’s what I’ve been up to 🙂 it’s been an awesome week filled w lovely people and happenings yay!

Monday: ADVENTURE COVE
Tuesday: nua day & dance at night
Wednesday: breakfast w ST +2 & photoshop workshop
Thursday: hanging out w Melissa
Friday: hanging out w Shaun
Saturday: FASS open house & full dress rehearsal
Sunday: Grocery shopping w daddy & going to town w my dearest brother ~

Exciting week it was I really enjoyed myself 🙂 Monday felt so long ago tho sigh 😦

A summary of my week

Leave a Reply

