Raroro is raroro is funny

Do you remember this?

BECAUSE ONCE AGAIN RARORO HAS DONE HER JOB AS A LOYAL MIN SUPPORTER HAHAHAHA. And this time I noticed it myself omg I am SO PROUD OF MYSELF. I honestly laughed out loud when I finished the article. YAY 91 LINE YAY RARORO YAY WOOHYUN YAY MIN YAY KIBUM YAY YAY YAY.

And also, when discussing Kangin:

Me: Ooh maybe [Kangin]’s trying to hit on [Min]

Raroro: Hahaha he’s too old for her

Me: Why is it that he’s too old for her and not too old for you?

Raroro: cos I’m an old soul

HAHAHA OH RARORO. Your love for Kangin knows no bounds. (i.e. even when he looks like Kwanghee)

Raroro is raroro is funny

One thought on “Raroro is raroro is funny

Leave a Reply

