Compliments from PJ

The way PJ texts is quite interesting.
Instead of a long sustained conversation throughout the day, she tends to reply sporadically. In short bursts. That are usually like on many things.

So like some days I don’t hear from her at all, then suddenly one day she will reply everything and even add new topics!!!! So I get like 17 new messages in whatsapp. Not that I’m complaining of course. I much rather she do this than completely ignore messages (as was the case when she had her Nokia phone)

Today was one of those short bursts of conversations (Tip: you gotta be quick and reply her because she will stop replying at anytime). Anyway she said something about me that I chose to take as a compliment.

You’re really confident of yourself aren’t you. In being other people’s wives.

LOL. I decided that it’s a good thing. It means my imagination is still strong. And who knows, it might not be a figment of my imagination! šŸ˜‰ one must always hope for the best.

Compliments from PJ

Leave a Reply

