IT’S FRIDAY ALREADY?!

/panic (at home)

Hahaha this week has not been as fruitful as I wanted but it has definitely been more productive than my recess week.

TOMORROW IS MY FIRST PAPER. Cultural Studies which truthfully, I haven’t really prepared for. But then again, CS is mostly application of concepts and theories we have learnt. It’s more of a test of our critical thinking ability and how we analyse culture around us so… HOPEFULLY I’ll be okay haha. If not I’ll depend on our project :X

So many things to do after finals! Here’s a short list of them before I go back to my South Asia notes. (I’ve noticed that it’s always South Asia that takes me the longest because of all the inertia omg SOUTH ASIAAAAAA)

I wanna watch shows!

  • SungKyunKwan Scandal
  • Nice Guy (maybeeeee or maybe not. It sounds sad)
  • Reply 1997
  • Oh! My School
  • PITCH PERFECT
  • A WEREWOLF BOY

I wanna go out w my friends!

  • So far I’m meeting ST and PJ the day after EL paper so wheeeee! GNA PARTY ALL DAY LONG HAHA.

Oh I also have to

  • DRIVE DRIVE DRIVE. Because the practical test (lol like SPA) is the first Friday of the new year omg I’ve never thought of it like that. HOPE IT GOES WELL.
  • Go for SKCC camp ahh I wanna see the kiddies.
  • Pack the study room I am currently in. IT IS HIDEOUS. Explosion of papers and files and whatnot.
  • GO SHOPPING. I really need more clothes that I will WEAR OUT. Or wear to school. This no school uniform thing is TOUGH. I looked at my photos on Facebook and I realised… it’s always the same few clothes omg /embarrassed
  • Dance! I need to use up my lessons in DanzPeople before they expire. Oh and I also got selected for the Jazzttitude performance for CAC+us so.. have to decide if I wanna take it up becos the commitment would be.. frightening.

that’s about all I think. Whee okay LET US HURTLE TOWARDS FINALS AND THEN I CAN GET ON WITH LIFE.

IT’S FRIDAY ALREADY?!

4 thoughts on “IT’S FRIDAY ALREADY?!

  1. Eh I wna watch Reply 1997 also because got Hoya . We could watch tgt !

    AND I REALISED OUR VERSION OF PARTYING IS VERY UM SPECIAL HAHA .
    The other day I was doing cctv with samuel and then we had a convo like this –
    S: So what’d you do yesterday [dismount] ?
    M : Oh you know , watched shows , ate a lot of snacks , played games and basically partied hard .
    S: /IMMEDIATE snigger . Oh , so your definition of partying hard is ..
    M : Shut up .

Leave a Reply

