Smiles are obviously Contagious

image

Jefferson just tweeted that to me and it really put the smile on my face 🙂 I’m so glad for opportunities to make my friends happy because they do the same for me all the time. Wouldn’t it be nice if everyone was a happy kid, content w what they had? I’ve always wanted to be a person like that. Someone with few malicious thoughts and more kind thoughts for the people around her. Someone with less complaints and more thankfulness. Someone with more smiles to give than frowns. /idealistic But I do try to be a person like that (sometimes) because I want to be someone people feel happy around. And being around happy people makes ME happy (hahaha so in the end it’s a selfish desire after all!) Maybe this is why I love Tuesdays so much as well ^^

Smiles are obviously Contagious

Leave a Reply

