Tuesdays are my Favourite Days

I really love Tuesdays, it’s the day that I ALWAYS feel v happy because I’m so surrounded by the friends I adore and I only have one lecture in the entire day and I get a ride to school hahaha. But it’s mainly the surrounded by friends I adore bit that makes Tuesday so special to me.

Because Tuesday is also the only day I get to see PJ around in school </3 I miss PJ so much gah, we never meet even though we’re in the same school. So much for being in the same school. I miss you PJ! Tuesdays are also my Rachael days where I spend almost my entire day (in school) with her yay Tuesheal HAHA DO YOU GEDDIT.

23 October was a super special Tuesday! πŸ˜€ Because ST and I planned to surprise our incredibly blur better third teehee. So we had a very elaborate plan for him to stroll casually into UTown and TADAAAAAHHHHHH SURPRISE PJ. I even gave him my extremely awesome directions (I’m a human GPS rly) but he still managed to stop one stop before UTown -.- But not bad considering how he managed to make it allllll the way to there so three cheers for ST!

I was really worried that we wouldn’t be able to properly surprise her because EL lecture ended early + ST was late (BAD ST) In the end I lied and told her I wasn’t hungry and that we had to wait for Rachael’s friend to come. And when ST alighted (AT THE WRONG STOP) I bolted off to find him, giving her some lame excuse that I was meeting my friend to get something HAHA. PJ is rly getting more gullible (while I get sharper woohoo) BUT YAY SURPRISE SUCCESS!!!! Hope you had a good good good surprise darling PJ teehee. Our little present to her ~~

Then we went to Hwang’s to have lunch.

Then we went to PJ’s hall! πŸ˜€ ROOM 313 HAHA MAGIC ROOM πŸ˜€ Took lots of pictures w her Mac (I FINALLY SAW IT) and some nonsense videos and it was really like old times omg :’) I love you guys so much you’re really the bestest set of best friends a girl could ask for yknw. LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU PJ AND ST.

PJ had lesson after that tho so she went off for her lesson and ST and I went to meet dear little Rui Rui to watch Looper together! LIKE EXCURSION HAHA OUR DAY SO HAPPENING WHEE.

Looper was okay.

After the movie we went to sit outside where the mature Rui and I watched ST play in the playground. AND TOOK PICTURES OF COURSE WE TOOK PICTURES TO COMMERATE THE SPECIAL DAY WE FINALLY WENT OUT.

rui pui st

And then that’s the end of our special day πŸ˜€

I really felt v fortunate that Tuesday to have met some of my bestest closest friends all in the same day and idk I just felt very content with life. This post has been quite skimpy I realise but it’s quite hard to translate a day that was full of happy conversations and laughter and a movie into words. So there you have it. A documentation of the occurence of the day and a memory that will always make me feel warm and fuzzy inside.

If you’re reading this PJ ST and Rachael,

I LOVE YOU GUYS

More that you possibly can imagine πŸ˜€ Thank you so much for being such an important part of my life and tolerating my nonsense (okay no, rachael you just scold me hahahaha BUT I STILL LOVE YOU) and generally being the people I know I can always lean on (both metaphorically and literally) thank you thank you thank you πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Tuesdays are my Favourite Days

One thought on “Tuesdays are my Favourite Days

Leave a Reply

