HBD!

Today is my birthday! :D:D Which you probably know if you’re reading this since you’re most likely my close friend 😀

Only about an hour into my birthday and I’m kinda excited about today. Don’t want to look forward / expect too much though, because I have this tendency to over-think things and expect the moon and the world but end up disappointed. BUT I’m going to accept and delight at everything my friends and loved ones offer me today – be it well-wishes, gifts (thick skinned right hahaha) and happy thoughts 🙂 love you all so much haha.

BUT ONE THING I’M SLIGHTLY UPSET ABOUT

is how my friends I would consider sorta close are merely writing on my Facebook wall.

Will update re how my birthday went after today so get reeeaaaaaaadyyyyyyy 😀

HBD!

Leave a Reply

