Quick update about driving

PASSED MY FTT TODAY!!!!!!!

 

Barely passed actually since the passing grade is a 45/50 and I obtained an awesome… 46/50 HAHA. But still a pass is a pass so I’ll take what I can get ^^ TBH I was quite worried about failing while I was doing the test because there were quite a number of questions I was unsure of. Plus I barely studied for the test, fell asleep while studying for it hahaha. It was so boring ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Had a driving lesson after my FTT ended and YAY don’t have to go into the circuit. I don’t like going into the circuit, as of today I’ve had two experiences there and IT’S SO BORING. I’ve to drive so slowly and I don’t like parking and the stuff we have to do inside the circuit BOO. So I was quite glad that I didn’t have to go into the circuit today ^^ But I accidentally stalled my car WHOOPS. Actually sometimes I’m not very sure why my car stalls.. but DOESN’T MATTER. As long as I don’t do it during the test it should be fine. ๐Ÿ˜€

Oh and today my driving instructor gave me the go ahead to book my practical driving test WOOHOO. It means he thinks I’m good enough already wheeee. Either that or he knows my time is running out.. my PDL is about to expire in October I think ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But actually I don’t think I’m ready!!!!!!! Haven’t really practiced the circuit enough, and I can’t park for NUTS. Sigh I really want to pass my driving on my first try, don’t want to drag it any longer!! More time = more $$ spent!

 

Mm haven’t really blogged about my driving instructor. He’s quite a nice guy! Talks a lot of rubbish inย Mandarin Chinese and half the time when he’s trying to explain something about the car/ what I’m doing wrong I don’t understand. But thankfully he likes to repeat what he’s saying and make strange analogies and give me English translations so I usually will get what he’s trying to say by the end of a few more transpositions of his original sentence ๐Ÿ˜›

He also sometimes tells me jokes that are not very funny. But I still laugh because of the shock that he’s telling me a joke. Then he’s usually quite amused that I laugh at his (bad) jokes HAHA. Vicious circle he then tells me another joke. SUCH A JOKE. But I like him and enjoy his lessons! And I enjoy driving yay can’t wait to drive around like zoom zoom only ~~

Quick update about driving

Leave a Reply

