Lazy to update

SO MANY THINGS HAVE BEEN HAPPENING. And I haven’t been blogging about it oops.

Plus I haven’t finished my Camp Alimento II series. I think I have kinda given up about it 😦 But it’s not good to leave it hanging so maybe I’ll just quickly wrap it up sometime soon!

Updates to look forward to (if I ever get around to writing the posts):

1. Zoo w Amanda
Probably a short update. I CAN HARDLY REMEMBER WHAT WE DID ALREADY OOPS 😦

2. Date w Rachael
Also likely to be a short update because… it was a short meet up 😦

3. Β Hong Kong trip w my mum! ^^

4. CNM Camp

5. Hip Hop Intro course
Finally finished the entire intro course! WE’VE GRADUATEDDDDDD. After 16 weeks of classes yay!

6. Rock Night
That’s happening tomorrow woohoo (see now I’m ahead of things)

Lazy to update

Leave a Reply

