A post on guys because I’m a girl

Conversations with Melissa and PJ have made me wistful for something, or rather, some people I can never have.

The closest I can get to them is looking at them through my computer screen. ): here are some pictures of them because they’re all so handsome. Some of them I love more than others. Some are just handsome.

he is very handsome

Francisco Lachowski is a very handsome man. Unfortunately he does not make my heart skip a beat every time I see his handsome face. Because that’s all he is to me.. a very very handsome face.

And nice body.

And reallyyyy handsome face.

 

five adorable adorable boys

Of course, not forgetting my greatest love of this year – One Direction. Like I’ve said a million times, how can five such handsome boys be lucky enough to be put together in a group and become really good friends (and wildly successfully). Zayn, Louis and Liam are now .. not available. Idk how I’ll take the news of Niall getting attached 😦 I’ll probably wallow alone at home for many many days. The thought of it URGHHH. No Niall please 😦

the (fake) blond

Niall isn’t really blond. But I can’t imagine him as a brunette. ANYWAY. Let me tell you why I love him.

I love him because he seems so carefree and happy-go-lucky. I LIKE THAT. Also because he’s so handsome and his shy faces ohmy~~ Plus he can sing. And play the guitar. And he’s terrible at Geography (WHAT A COINCIDENCE, SO AM I)

such an adorable smile

How can anyone not find this cute. This is like the most adorable picture I have of Zayn Malik. He’s usually busy acting sexy and all poser ~ (which is really quite funny)

pj and sissy’s fav

Louis Louis Louis. What is there not to like about Louis! He obviously adores his girlfriend, manages to be cute and handsome at the same time, is funny, can sing, .. the list goes on 😀

sweetest sweetest guy

I still think he looked better during X-Factor .. and he’s not really that handsome (oh gosh are there gna be people coming after me w pitch forks?) but I think his inner beauty (OKAY I KNOW I SOUND CHEESY) is what I really like about him! His grammatically unsound tweets with quirky spelling are so endearing. And how he sticks up for his girlfriend and his fan service ooh~~ YOU GO LIAM 😀

 

And Harry’s getting quite handsome too.

 

tom felton

Not forgetting the guy I was convinced was the one true love of my life not too long ago. Okay so maybeee he can’t really sing. And.. I actually don’t know much about him. But he was my childhood (like Secondary 2/3/4) greatest love and thus he deserves to be here.

jesse mccartney

WHICH GIRL DID NOT FIND HIM CUTE DURING HER TEENAGE YEARS OH MY GOSH. How can you not find Jesse McCartney cute. HE WAS THE CUTEST PERSON EVER AND OMG SINGING ABOUT HOW HE WANTS A BEAUTIFUL SOUL AND NOT FACE COMPLETELY CLINCHED HIS PLACE IN MY HEART OK. There will forever be a place of Jesse McCartney in my heart. 4EVA.

Even if he doesn’t care about the beautiful soul anymore..

I’M SURE THERE’S A PART OF HIM INSIDE SOMEWHERE THAT CARES.

 

I realise this post is getting kinda lengthy and I had plans to include the guys who were more from my side of the world (read: Asian) but.. maybe another time.

So here’s my last contribution to your eye candy time.

like whut
as austin moon

ROSS LYNCH IS YOUNGER THAN ME. By two years (Melissa will of course, tell you the exact number of months and days). I WAS SO UPSET TO FIND OUT THAT HE’S YOUNGER. But age is no barrier right. RIGHT.

He’s so cute. SUCH A QT OH MY GOSHHHHHHH. And his brother who looks like a monkey (to me) is kinda handsome (according to PJ). Each to his own I guess.

 

I shall end here with the cute image of Ross in your head.

Because he really is. Cute.

 

SUCH A HAPPY POST.

A post on guys because I’m a girl

Leave a Reply

