Sissy and Soup

I’ve the best sissy in the entire world 😀

I don’t really like Chinese soups. Some are kinda bitter, some are bland and.. I’ve a really really sweet tooth. So I don’t like that many kinds of boiled soup. So one Sunday night my mum made some soup that I really really don’t like because it’s bitter. But I had no choice but to drink it because it was a family dinner and my mum was sitting opposite me and my dad next to me ): So I forced myself to drink about a third of the soup then excused myself to .. idk wash my hands or something.

TO MY GREATEST DELIGHT, WHEN I WENT BACK TO THE TABLE, ONLY 1/6 OF THE SOUP WAS LEFT!!! LIKE MAGIC OMG.

My sister the magician 😀

So today I asked her why she did that and she said that it was because she knew I didn’t like the soup so when my mum was at the TV and my dad was in the kitchen, she gulped down my soup. HOW INCREDIBLE IS THAT.

 

I love you sissy love you!! Thank you hehe. I was really very touched by the gesture.

And I really don’t like bitter soup. -.-

Sissy and Soup

Leave a Reply

