Driving, Best friends and Free Karaoke

This is a really overdue post! This happened on 4 Jun, Monday. (Just for reference πŸ˜€ )

 

I had my first driving lesson on Monday! It was MEGA EXCITING. And my daddy didn’t have to work that day so I got a lift to CDC. Oh I remember what I was doing before driving. It was crazy baking time!! I made a no-bake cheesecake, cookies (failed cookies sigh) and truffles! Wanted to bring the truffles for ST and PJ but by the time I met them after driving the truffles would have become quite gross. So I brought my failed cookies instead. It looked so much better in theΒ recipe 😦 But they still liked it so yay! πŸ˜€

OH AND I BURNT MY FINGER BOOOOOO. First time it happened sigh. I was so worried, went to google ‘how to treat a burn’ and called ST to confirm hahahaha.

Anyway, met my driving instructor for the first time that day. He’s a rather.. interesting guy. But he communicates a lot in Chinese so I spent a lot of time nodding before I really understood what he was saying .. oops. Hopefully I’ll be able to understand quicker next time haha. But driving is really hard oh my gosh 😦

Rushed to nex to meet PJ and ST (nex again hahahaha I keep going there!!). ST YOU ARE SO – YOU LOST SO MUCH WEIGHT!!!! SO HAPPY FOR YOU :D:D You’re gna be skinnyboi93 now. Actually no probably not, especially with your weekly ice cream -.- BUT I WAS SO MEGA IMPRESSED. Wowwww his face became vv slimmer hahaha. Happy for you ST!! :D:D

We went to NTUC after that to buy snacks because PJ’s house doesn’t have junk food (we’re such experienced visitors at PJ’s house already hahaha) Then PJ and I went up to Popular to collect our…

UAN TOUR DVD!!

Omg the picture above is sooo HD *squeal*

Went to PJ’s house after that. I LOVEEEE GOING TO PJ’S HOUSE because it’s so near to the MRT and convenient. Also because of her giant TV and I feel v comfortable there hoho. Thanks PJ :D:D

PJ now has a karaoke system set up in her house WOOHOO. So all we do is choose the songs on Youtube and it’ll play on her TV and we SING WOOHOOO. Party time ~ We started by warming up w Payphone. Then like our previous karaoke session, we moved on to Chinese songs and BoA WHEE. πŸ˜€ So mega fun singing w them!Β While singing we ate and ate and ate our snacks. SO MANY SNACKS HAHA.

After karaokeing it was time for our 1D party time πŸ˜€ Proof of how much ST loves us: he watched the entire tour with us and endured all our squealing. You’re the best ST! The feeling was kinda different from watching at the Festive Grand Theatre but still.. it’s the boys and omg SO MUCH LOVE FOR THEM THEIR HANDSOME FACES AND BEAUTIFUL VOICES AND AHHHHH THE CUTIES.

All too soon it was time to go home πŸ˜₯ Yup so that’s all.

Yay I love you PJ and ST best friends forever.

[Digression: According to Austin and Ally, BFF = Best Freckled Friend HAHA so cute]

Driving, Best friends and Free Karaoke

Leave a Reply

