What’s my Talent?

I readily admit to being not good enough at dancing.

And I’ve no talent in art either. (PJ I guess I’m not destined for SOTA)

I used to think I was good at writing. But I grew up and realised that mine was mediocre, amateur writing.

But this is not some emo post!!

I was just wondering, what if actually I have great talent at like… Wake boarding. Or snow boarding. Or surfing. But because I live in sunny Singapore I will never discover my talent!!! D:


Or maybe I’m talented at making up incredible fantasies in my head HAHA.

What’s my Talent?

Leave a Reply

