LOUIS TOMLINSON.

Hello everyone!

This is PJ blogging.

Work’s ending tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAHOOOOOOOOO!!! I feel bad for Octopus though. Just now she said she went home at 11.30 pm yesterday, slept at 2, and woke up at 5. )))))))):

In other news, I LOVE LOUIS TOMLINSON. (If you don’t already know). He looks great with Eleanor though. ): Which makes me extremely upset. ): Louis if you’re reading this, I LOVE YOUUUUUUUU AND I WILL NEVER STOP LOVING YOUUUUU.

HAI.

(PJ DOESN’T KNOW LOUIS’ MIDDLE NAME. BET ELEANOR KNOWS.)

L0uis William Tomlinson. I know lorrrrr.

Kinda excited about ending work though! Our days can be used so much more fruitfully! (I.e. more time to tumblr/youtube One Direction)

After Work To Do List:

1. Study for E-Trial

2. Pack for HK

3. Pack room

4. Apply for scholarships

5. 1Day

6. Watch Glee second half of season 2

7. Read Chasing Dreams

8. EXERCISE

9. Penny chia says, “Plan your birthday party”
Guest list: ONE DIRECTION. and nobody else.

okay byebye puayjoo thanks for visiting my wordpress!

LOUIS TOMLINSON.

Leave a Reply

