What best friends are for

THIS.

And

Are one of the reasons why my ST is the best EVER.

While other people might laugh at me then ignore me when I fangirl, this ST HELPS ME IN MY FANGIRLING. By tweeting to 1D.

To cut a long story short, I was thinking of making my Twitter account not private just so I could tweet to 1D. But I couldn’t decide if the loss of privacy was worth the chance of them replying me. HENCE THIS ST OF MINE DECIDED TO TWEET NOT ONCE BUT THRICE TO NIALL AND LIAM. I know nothing will come out of this but a few moments of utter joy but THIS REALLY EXCITES ME.

Thank you ST so very much 🙂

What best friends are for

2 thoughts on “What best friends are for

Leave a Reply

